top of page
Holding Hands


We'd love to hear from you! 

Contact us by filling out the contact form below, or contact us by phone or email. By phoning the church office, we can put you in touch with the right person. 

Church Board Directory

Minister: Rev. Kathleen Mowat

Church Office: Sandra Williamson

Board Chair: Bruce Hemphill

Secretary: Elaine Walker

Treasurer: Clay Young

Christian Education: Marlene Limpright, Brenda Robinson

Adult Education: Rev. Marlene Amonsen 

Women of the Church (UCW):

Coldwater - Phyllis Devine, Eady - Joanne Tinney

Worship Committee: Coldwater - Frank Gill, Eady - Sherrill Gill

Food Bank: Coldwater - Gail Burns, Eady - Jackie Buchan

Ministry & Personnel: Marlene Limpright

Music: Coldwater - Christine Brodeur, Eady - Bernice Dobson

Pastoral Visitation: Rev. Kathleen Mowat

Stewards: Coldwater - Larry Hind, Eady - Gary Kirstine

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Office Hours

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Service Hours

Wesley United Church: 9:00 a.m. 

Coldwater United Church: 10:30 a.m.

Location Marker

Coldwater United Church

14 Harriet Street, Box 44

Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0

Location Marker

Wesley United Church, Eady

708 Moonstone Road, R.R.3

Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0

bottom of page